top of page

The Board of Management manages the school on behalf of the trustees CEIST and according to statutory and Department of Education & Skills guidelines. The trustees, parents and staff are represented on the board. MEMBERS: Con O'Donoghue(Chairperson) Micheál Healy, Evelyn Tighe, Gary Carroll, Mary Cleary, Marian Treacy, Paul Warren, Mary Thynne. Board Secretary is Paul Reidy.

bottom of page